top of page

OUR STORY

WEDDING RINGS ACCORDING TO YOUR OWN WISHES

It is by no means easy to find the right ring. The hardest part is already behind you: you have found the perfect partner for life. Let us help you choose the wedding ring.

All of our rings can be individually designed according to your wishes. Be it made of silver or gold, in a silver, gold or even rose gold color, we manufacture the rings exactly according to your ideas.

Of course, there is also the option of designing the rings with a matt, glossy or icy finish. But no matter which ring you choose, the engraving ensures absolute individuality, which we of course offer our customers free of charge.

Goldschmuck herstellen
Ehe

RINGS AS EXPRESSION OF LOVE AND TOGETHER

Of course, weddings are not the only events where love and togetherness are expressed in the form of a ring. Our rings are also perfect for friendship or partner rings. You will find a wide range of titanium, ceramic and tungsten rings. Of course, there is also the option of making it unique: a small declaration of love in the form of a free engraving of your choice.

bottom of page

ÜBER UNS

TRAURINGE NACH IHREN EIGENEN WÜNSCHEN

Es ist keinesfalls einfach den passenden Ring zu finden. Das Schwerste haben Sie schon hinter sich: Sie haben den perfekten Partner fürs Leben gefunden. Lassen Sie uns bei der Auswahl des Eheringes helfen.

Alle unsere Ringe sind nach Ihren Wünschen individual gestaltbar. Sei es aus Material Silber oder Gold, in silberner, goldener oder sogar Roségoldener Farbe, wir stellen die Ringe genau nach Ihren Vorstellungen her.

Es besteht natürlich auch die Möglichkeit, die Ringe mit einem matten, glänzenden oder icy Finish zu gestalten. Aber egal für welchen Ring Sie sich entscheiden, für absolute Individualität sorgt die Gravur, die wir natürlich unseren Kunden kostenlos anbieten.

Goldschmuck herstellen
Ehe

RINGE ALS AUSDRUCKFORM DER LIEBE UND ZUSAMMENGEHÖRIGKEIT

Natürlich sind Hochzeiten nicht einzigen Veranstaltungen, wo in Form eines Ringes die Liebe und Zusammengehörigkeit ausgedrückt wird. Unsere Ringe sind auch perfekt für Freundschafts- oder Partnerringe geeignet. Sie finden eine große Auswahl an Titan-, Keramik- und Wolframringen und Silber und Goldringe. Hier besteht selbstverständlich auch die Möglichkeit, diese einzigartig zu machen: eine kleine Liebeserklärung in Form einer selbstgewählten kostenlosen Gravur.